For more information: enquiry@abmhinternational.com
  • Dr. Neha Sharma

    MBBS, DOMS, Fellowship in CorneaOphthalmologyOphthalmologist Cornea and anterior segment surgeon
  • Dr Ramesh Murthy

    MBBS, FRCS, DNB (Ophthalmology), MNAMS, PGDHHM, PGDMLS, FAICOOphthalmologyConsultant Oculoplasty, Squint and Pediatric Ophthalmology, Ocular Oncology
  • Dr Ritesh Kakrania

    MBBS, DNB, MNAMS, ICO (I) FLVPEIOphthalmologyConsultant Ophthalmologist
  • Dr. Varsha V Prabhu

    MBBS, MS (Gold Medalist), DNB (Ophthalmology), FRVSOphthalmologyConsultant Vitreoretinal Surgeon

Request A Quote

For a free medical opinion, please use the form below: